Tuesday, December 28, 2010

[回忆]

[那些过往的回忆,就像是闪烁的玻璃碎片,

在昏暗的角落里闪烁着光芒,用其独有的魅力吸引着我,


让我不能舍弃。可我何尝不想把爱放开,可是就是过了那么久,


梦看见的那个人依然是你.....总以为对你的感情已经走远,


但始终停留在原点。]


回忆是什么?它是我们生活中过去的记忆。
我相信每个人都有属于自己的回忆吧,那美吗?它为你带来了什么?
我的回忆,带来的是心痛吧。我不知道该如何形容那种感觉,只知道我讨厌那种感受。
那我讨厌它们吗?不,我一点也不讨厌。因为,它们都是我曾经的快乐,虽然它们现在带给我心痛。
我常在想,如果真的要讨厌它们...那为什么当初要喜欢它们?既然选择了喜欢就不该因为某些原因而讨厌。

其实,事实上...我恨过它们的。在一年前,我恨过它们的...甚至不愿去提起,不愿去想起。因为它们真的带给我很多困扰。可能是某些原因吧,让我对它们改观了。
有人说:“ 不要在乎现在怎样,曾经拥有就好..” 那叫做知足吧。
但,一些曾经的回忆却带给人困扰,那...我宁愿没有那段记忆。

你,
相信缘分吗?

它,
看不到,
更摸不着..
能够成为家人的,那是一种缘分。
能够成为朋友的,那是一种缘分。
能够成为情侣的,那也是一种缘分。

在茫茫人海中,
相遇;
相识;
相爱,
全部都是缘分。

而我,相信的...它让我觉得很奇妙。
特别是某一段缘分。
那段本来就早该结束的缘分,却持续了那么久。

我感恩老天爷给我那么一次的机会,
让我作出了我的补偿,
减少了我的遗憾。
尽管那段缘分的结果是那样,
虽然心疼,
虽然难过,
但...我已经
满足了。

只因为曾经拥有过。
只因为我珍惜过。
就算是注定失去,
都不会有任何怨言。
我只好认命。


@28.12@ undang test & amali

took the undang test today...
then..
Bahagian A : 15/15
Bahagian B : 24/25
Bahagian C : 9/10
Total : 48/50

after i got the result..i straight away went to listen amali vf poly
met jun jien and li san at there...
then we spent 3-4 hours in the class for listened the teacher talking nonsense...
he was talked abt something when he was young...after spent half hour from begun the class, he only focus into the point..==
in the class...we were doing some stupid thing...we chat in face book, but we were sitting to each other..coz really so boring in there..
after the class and rest...we went to outside to see another teacher teaching us the skill of change tyre and etc..
the teacher was asking me and poly to fit tyre...tat was the 1st time i did such thing, feel interesting
otherwiseness..i saw twins at there, twins is nth special actually..but both of them are quite pretty and beauty...looks like mixed-blood..lineament of them are oso quite nice..
and they are the 1st girl tat i admit pretty and beauty one...till now i'm still remember their face..

Monday, December 27, 2010

the 4th diary

i got 4 diary books...i wrote it since i was form 1 on Nov i think..
recorded many things in these diary books...happy and unhappy...but the most happened tat i recorded were unhappy..
5 years already...many things hd occurred in these 5 years
jux looking back to what i'd recorded b'4..then i found tat, some feeling tat i no longer to hv it..maybe i lost it, or tat's the so-called growth?
and in these 5 years...the most happier is when i was form 3, nth unhappy happened in tat year. However, many things hd changed when i was form 4...something happened, and it's made me felt quite unhappy and regret..till now i'm still remember what was tat feeling and what was my fren told me...he said "ur smile looks so fake, not like i saw it b'4..u're not giving me the smile like tat when 1st time i saw u"

the 4th diary book..i wrote it on 25 Dec..mid-night of Christmas day
something made me feeling down tat day...then i jux recorded those feeling..nth special..maybe, tat is really nth special at all..coz all happened tat i recorded are also unhappy, moody..
when i started to write it..i found tat, only left one page then finish this book...shall i continue to 5th diary book? y nt? I will...

some idea i got b'4, but i dun hv any chance to do it...those idea i'd though so long, but tat's no chance to let me do it...and it becomes my遗憾
coz i knew tat...i really dun hv any chance or maybe hv but not now..if really i got it, i'll do tat for sure..coz i dun want something makes me regret again and i dun wan to feel regret anymore

Sunday, December 26, 2010

I like...Christmas..?

i found tat i hv started to like Christmas day...i like the Christmas song..but, i dunno what's caused by
maybe it cause since i started to like the beauty of nature and some special day like tat..
yeah, i like nature like star and rainbow..or growing things..cuz they can bring me peace when i see them..
but..i din see something like tat so long..something can make me feel peace and a bit happy..does they're gone? or is juz my happiness already gone?

yesterday was talking vf my elder sis..and i'm missing her so much~
sometime i would dream of her already came back from Romania vf her husband...
ya..miss her till dream something like tat..and she will come back on next year for her wedding..
and i..waiting for SPM result..and waiting for my present..hope i can get it

Friday, December 24, 2010

Merry Chritsmas and Happy Silent Night!



Merry Christmas!!
Christmas day is coming very very soon...
and i...spend the Christmas day alone again...what a sad case T.T
actually...i'm very hope Santa will gv me a Christmas gift in this Christmas
but...tat is juz a children's fairy story only...dose really has a real Santa live in this world?
i hope so...
i tot i'll get an unforgettable Christmas vf someone in this year...(at least)
b'coz i already wait so long, but.....
maybe i need to wait until next year, or tat day will never ever come
...forget it...
lastly...enjoy this song..hope Santa is really coming to town..


Wednesday, December 22, 2010

22.12@Winter Solstice@

Happy Winter Solstice...
already ate 汤圆 yesterday...coz my mom enter hospital today again~
and now..i'm alone at home..again..

my cousin jux now go back..i think she is very boring at here~
sry...i din bring u hang out...i'm boring too

yesterday jux listened undang vf poly for 5 hours...was damn bored at there!
i felt very sleepy actually...
although already finished it..but the another hell is waiting for me...6 hours need stay at there..OMG!><

Monday, December 20, 2010

@education fair@

went to mid-valley for education fair yesterday....
and asked for some info of the course which i interest in...
at the last i choose...maybe is TARC...cuz the fees is most cheaper (i already knew tat actually)
which course i hv to choose? erm...still thinking..haven't made a decision yet...but at least i got a direction..not like before, i totally lost my direction and dunno what i interest in..
then...now i'm worrying for my SPM result...is damn scared tat i cnt pass my SPM...><

is already holiday after over the exam...
what am i doing..jux sleep, play and eat...but still feel bored
JAN 2011 is coming..jux only one more week...time is passing so fast!
i'm waiting for 2011...hope this year will bring more fun and happiness to me...

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

@15.12@ 5 MALL trip...

today is going to Time Square vf my fren...
hv a fun + tired day...
we are going TS at 9.00am and arrived there jux only 9.3++am...
having a breakfast in SUBWAY...then going to pavilion...
erm...actually is...going to TS-> sg wang-> fahrenheit (not the taiwan artist)-> pavilion->sg wang-> TS->1U...
is taking many X'mas tree's pic at different mall...the most nicer one is pavilion!



pavilion's X'mas tree..

after i'm home...my leg is very pain! no...actually is very pain when i'm walking in sg wang when we back from pavilion...
still hv 2 mall haven't going..mid'v and sunway...i'll go there soon~^.^
lastly...THANKS YI YEN for belanja makan at BBQ plaza...


fahrenheit mall



1U

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

the last day of SPM

finally exam is already over...
is feeling tired now..
today is the last day i woke up so early...but...i dun think tat is really early actually..
woke up at 6.00am...the most early time i'd woke up was around 4.00am..
apart from this...today is oso a last day i ans my exam until asleep..-.-
haha...sry, really very sleepy jux now. Fortunately, there juz hd little ink on my ans book...jux a little dot..^^
文言文, hard ler...all oso want to write and no choice de...i jux knew what was the poem saying..then, i jux tried my best to ans all the
文言文..
essay...i tot i'll ans till the time is end...but i didn't..finished at 12.40pm and went out from exam hall...waiting my fren and back home 2gether..
the
sound of skul decoration was very noisy...disturbing me to think my essay...><'' will teacher see my essay clearly? my letter form got a bit small...hope he/she no hyperopia..

waiting 2moro coming...is going TS vf fren...but, i want to join hua's group more than them...they are going sunway 2moro...T.T no choice...i
promise them to go TS 1st...hua is too late asked me...

Sunday, December 12, 2010

holiday...boring day

Is 'holiday' now~
ya..it's i wanted b'4..but now, can i say i dun wan??
it's TOO BORING!!
actually...the real holiday is after next tues. However, the real holiday haven't come yet, i'm already in relaxing..
what i'm doing in these two days?? the ans is i sleep whole day..-.- then i cnt sleep at night..jux doing my BC revision..I cnt imagine tat after SPM what is the situation to me..maybe, i'll sleep whole weekss.. kidding..it is impossible to me actually

waiting for the Education Fair on next Sat and Sun...is going Mid'v vf my bro~
after tat, i'll make a decision for my study soon..on the other hand, i'm waiting my NS letter...dunno when it come, but sure tat i'm not 1st group..

Thursday, December 9, 2010

突然间的空白。

SPM 还剩下一科在下星期二-->华文
而现在不知道为什么,突然间有种整个人空白的感觉。
是该放松,很想轻松...但觉得整个人好像缺了什么似的。
或许是习惯了每天在家迟睡早起,忙着读书的生活吧...
而现在一切将快恢复“正常”,觉得有点不习惯。

today's account paper...perkongsian, I tot it will come out...but I'm wrong~
got a little bit disappointed...coz I jux started to love this chp
dokumen..erm, not balanced..what's wrong I did?
I found tat...every time I‘m doing account no matter where I'm doing..like home or exam...my table is always in messed...
but...today is the very last day I doing account..won't touch it anymore!

[真心的定义?]

曾在某个地方看到这句话[你們所認識的網路打從一開始就不是真實的,別百分之一百相信這裡的一切,陷愈深屆時傷愈深!那麼多的人在這裡吐露心情讓你們誤以為這裡就是世界,醒醒吧!別因為在現實遭遇挫折就躲進這謊言編織的世界!要交真正的朋友就到真實的世界用心用血用淚用笑來經驗吧!]
这让我想起...一个真心朋友的定义到底是什么?
我看到的有三个故事..都是曾经在我身边发生的..朋友的背叛, 她们的谎言..难道那就是所谓的真心吗?
对不起,对我来说不是!那只是反映出人心的丑陋而已..
同样地,更别奢望自己对别人好,人家就会像你对他那样一样地对待自己。当然,我并不是说要以一个冷漠的心来对你身边的每一个人那个意识,只是我想说,对每个人都应要保留一线。

[和爱的人吵架,和陌生人讲心里话] 这句话也是在同一个地方看到的。这句话很受用,跟爱你或你爱的人吵架,却能够跟一个陌生人说心里话...难道你就舍得跟他/她吵架?既然你能够跟那些没必要知道你心事的人说 你自己的心事,那为什么不好好地跟你那位吵架的人说出你真实的感受,双方好好地谈呢?老实说,我试过..所以绝对不会重蹈覆辙那错误,但我并没有跟一个陌 生人吐露我的心事,因为没必要。

很抱歉地说一句, 虽然这是我内心世界..但并不完全是真正你们所看到的。我并不会完全地将我内心的感受表达在这里。

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

08 DEC



was the evidenced of yesterday and took this pic on today!

Finally...perdagangan was already over on today! almost free and relax now...only left 2 sub to go..
bothering tat same thing...what should i choose for my study soon?
otherwiseness...i'll continue my piano class soon, and will take piano gread 5 exam on next year..practical and theory..both i'll take it...originally, i take those exam on this year but i've to sit on SPM..so I repulsed.

my certificate...when will i get you? My gread 4 pratical certificate...took this exam on last year..still remember when i took this exam..24 ogost..yup, maybe..it was a special day in my life..and i'll never forget what was the happened hd occured in tat year..

Akaun time!
yup...2moro is ak paper...i jux hope tat won't rain like today..is too heavily!><' if not i'll go home with wet for sure...


lastly..mom,happy birthday to you ! wish u can faster recover...and healthy forever, won't go in hospital again!! I love you!

Monday, December 6, 2010

score it!

yup..is it!
I wanna score YOU...PDG!
maths and sn are already on my hand...and now is PDG!
even i wanna score these three sub but i no confidence oso..
erg...what a contradictory feeling..

SN was very very easy...but mistook in p2 again..>< lost...i think is 1-4 marks..motion..hm, it is a chapter which i dislike in the whole SN of F5..didn't study it b'4 but still could ans it..wakaka.. the other chp i dislike is natural rubber...all abt rubber and polymer..erg, learned nth in this chp actually..
How abt maths? Oh GOD! pls dun say it...SAD and CRAZY when I'm thinking of this...
Will I achieve my target? hope so...score it!

After SPM what I wanna study, what I wanna choose? I've lost it...my direction..I cnt find! Just like a wall blocking my view..cnt see any things in front of me...
A-level? Form 6? oh...there's nobody encouraged me to study somethings like tat..
hv 2 pathways I can choose...1st is TARC, 2nd is UCSI..
If i choose UCSI...I'll study music at there for sure...the kind of music is direct, hv to go oversea to performance...TARC, I dunno what I want to choose...arghh!! freaking confuse...
Now...I dunno what i'm fighting for...ppl are fighting for their future..and I fighting for nth...empty. Jux know tat, I shall do my best to get a satisfy result..

Sunday, December 5, 2010

NS..so what?

NS so what?
it is only a "camp" for 3 months to me...nth at all and will "you" bring fun to me??
I believe tat it will be an unforgettable experience in my life..
all my fren who hv to go NS on 2/3Jan...enjoy the trip~(sabah)
I'm waiting for ur gd news...if I not success to apply 1st group..hehe

SPM still hv 3 sub to go...
erm...actually, after the SN paper...I'm lazy to study now~><
AK paper...OMG! The time to end of this paper is 4.30pm again??/
then when I reach home already 5.00pm again..arhh...hope tat won't rain again..

Saturday, December 4, 2010

blog updated-->>Final Fantasy VIII

Hi...I just changed the blog from wretch to blogspot...
no any reason, jux felt bored to wretch..and try to use blogspot~


oh...yeah~I very miss this video game--> final fantasy VIII...hv a  long period of time no ply this game already~ is a nice game to me...and I jux introduce to u all..

testing..

<testing 123~~>
blog still in progressing..