and today i only realize tat i already grade 5...==''
still so slow..
today my teacher asks me to do my grade 4 theory exercise for revision...
but i...totally forgotten all the theory..><''
i found these in my theory book..these is last 2 years i took my 1st theory test i did d note...

most in there are Italian and its meaning...
i'm still wondering when can i get my theory's certificate?my teacher call me keep remind her..><''
today...i continue my considering for my study SOON
then...i get nth in the whole day's considering...WTF!><'' arghh!! really want to take A-level? the one i want to study i cnt study..coz tat course want sn class student only can study..i'm not sn class student... regret tat y i din try to apply to study in sn class when i was F4..sad..

i feel tat my head wanna explosion soon...haizz...><
went to mid-valley on wed vf poly alone purposely jux to watch Tron~we went there at 10.00++ am...then arrived there already 11.00am..wasted the time jux to wait the stupid train..
after we got the tickets...still got 2++ hours only started the movie..
what we did in these 2++ hours?...erm...1st, went to MPH then walked in the mall...from G1 till cinema...and ate baskin robbins ^^ hehe...
(but why i feel like we were doing so po?)
i saw many fren work in there..vincci, nose, japanese restaurant and 小台湾...
b'4 we went to watch movie..we went to pet shop to see the pet...ei~really smelly ler...><''
tat was 1st time i watched movie felt headache...maybe i didn't get much sleep tat day
after the movie we went to MCD for lunch..then went back home at 5.00++pm..
opss...there was raining heavily tat day...
TRON...this movie is not bad but got a bit xian...i dun like the ending actually~

No comments:
Post a Comment