just left 2 more days...
i'll get my spm result..
wish that day can come faster...
but, i'm scare too..
scare i can't achieve my target...
hope that at least all pass...but i don't have confidence..
the first one...history, i think this would be the first subject i failed..
second is perdagangang...
and...etc..
maybe...no A
maths? i don't ever want to talk about it...
my only hope...science..made silly mistake in paper 2
However...
i already did my best...
like add maths..
i didn't try to answer it till last minutes in my exam before..
spm was exception..
don't know why....
i really don't have confidence..
sejarah, moral, perdagangang, account..
even bm...don't have confidence at all..
how's the result i'll get?
at least 5C(but i hope that at least all will get C or above) ...include bm and bi..
other 2 subjects...maths and science are already in my hand..
other 1 subject...i don't know, maybe bc
what i can do on now is pray hard..
after that, apply collage..
Tarc is the first one i chosen...
many friends asked me why you'll choose to study in tarc?
mostly, i would answer them..
tarc more cheaper..
yup..that is my answer..
the closer the day to get result, the more the things i have to bother...
it's seems all comes suddenly..
the first thing i'm bothering is my result..
the second one is...
A-levels? diploma?
for me, A-levels is challenging...
i need to do more effort from first day i start to study...
more knowledge i'll get..
and save 1 year after graduated can straight away to study degree if compare with diploma..
but, A-levels is hard...that's why i said it's challenging for me..
depends on my spm result...
if i can..i'll choose to study A-levels..
actually....
i like to challenge...^^
No comments:
Post a Comment