Tuesday, July 12, 2011

无奈

命运是什么?
有的人说“命运是已经注定的了”;
也有的人说“命运是掌握在自己的手心的。”
对我而言,
无论是已经注定了还是那是靠自己去掌握的,
我都感到很无奈,甚至无言以对。

今天从学院搭巴士回家,
在jalan ipoh那里上了几个中学生。其中有一个男生大概是中四或中五吧,
他也一样,放学搭巴士回家。
在车上,他跟他的朋友还有说有笑,
但,在他下巴士后的一分钟,因为要过对面的马路
而那时交通灯刚好转去青灯了,而他不知道为什么就躺在马路上,好像动不了,而书包就掉在地上。
我不确定他是不是被车撞倒,因为那时有一辆货车挡住了我大部分的视线。
直到那货车的司机把他抬出来我才看见,他样子像类似抽筋那样。
当时,说真的,我真的吓到了。
虽然看起来他没受什么伤,但他的样子好像真的好痛苦。
这个情况让我回想到那天坐朋友车被撞的情况跟那种痛。
同时,也感到好无奈,
看着他上巴士,跟朋友在巴士上谈天,一直到他下巴士都是还好好的,
结果,在他下了巴士的一分钟后就发生那样的事。

是命运吗?
我怎么有另一种感觉?“生命无常”
希望他没事就好。

Friday, July 1, 2011

friend...friend??

The only one thing I'm always seeking is "friendship".
The true friendship is what I always wanted...
I found it, but I do not sure whether is she or not.
Maybe this is my problem,
sometime, I don't event know that what's called "friend".
The examples I saw before is either betrayed or cheated..
what a laughable thing.
So i told myself, don't be too nice to anyone...
sometime they wouldn't treat you as the nicer as you treat them...
or else you may be betrayed or cheated by them.

Until yesterday,
I found a question.
"Why the more best of the emotion between a friend, the more easily they squabble?"
And yesterday...almost squabble with a friend bout the trip on 9 July.
I know...that was my fault. Sorry for that I always refused
you hang out when I really no money.
But if you want to waste your money like this, already used RM700++ last month...then still wanna go to a trip at least want to prepare RM200 for it
of 2 days one night..ok, fine..up to you, I have no comment. That is your money, the way how did you use your money is non-of-my-business!
But can you considerate to me? Only a little bit.
I said I'd already used 100++ in Jun...I've no more extra money to give me to go any trip recently...
I only get 200 allowances per month...some more the ptptn not yet approve, I only can get RM100 from my brother per month now. And last month, the money I used was already exceed budget.
How can I take out at least RM200 for the trip? Do you want me eat 谷粽 in this whole month?
Did I angry? Nope...but it was just spoiled my mood badly...totally, absolutely.
Then the only way I could handle my mood and anger was just left it at here and I just went away...means is OFFLINE, no respond anymore.

Friend...
Wonder what should it be?