Monday, February 21, 2011

[傻瓜]

突然想起溫嵐的[傻瓜]...
刚刚和朋友聊到一些事情...
结果,我得到的结论是...无论一个人再怎么聪明都好,但在感情里...他还是一个傻瓜。赞同吗?
我到是还蛮赞同的...
爱情跟智商根本就不能相提并论...不是吗?
情为何物? 我到真的很好奇它是什么...

说真的,我真的真的不知道自己的心到底在想什么。
第一次吧...完全感觉不到自己的心意。
还处在矛盾中呢。
算...我想应该还要经过另一次的离别可能才能够明白自己的心。
可是,就算明白了又能怎样?难道又要像以前那样吗?
应该不会了吧,我想我会选择另一种方式去爱吧。
因为那种没结果的感情,我玩不起。

唉...
傻瓜!

updated..

I got nothing to do recently...
so, I was going to search some novels to read by online...
my new recorded was I read 1 story in one day...didn't know how many pages that I read..coz i read in some website...maybe at least 200++pages per book
already read 7 books in 6 days...and my eyes was very tired..I bought this book on last 2 days...but just touched 1 page..
erm...is talking about one woman's search for everything..and what happened when she traveling in India..

don't know what happen to my web in these few days...
always cannot connect...hard to connect...T.T

Monday, February 14, 2011

14/2 valentine's day and my driving test

Happy Valentine's day!
I got a very great's present of this valentine's day...
I PASSED my driving test!! ^^
haha...felt excited when i success to go up the hill..
i just worried about tat...parking, 3 point turn and on the road were no prob to me at all..
nice examiner that i met...always talked with me in the car...haha..
asked me CNY got went where? how to spend my valentine's day? bla bla bla...
the result i got was 17/20 for on the road..not bad, i jux got 3 things didn't do..

yesterday night..slept very early.
but also woke up very early just because of headache....
damn pained made me couldn't sleep back..
then, suddenly...i just thought a question someone asked me before..
dunno y i'll think of that...its just suddenly came to my brain..
"do you ever think of being in top class?"
i just felt some happened like very impossible to me...(not the question made me felt tat)
i don't ever think tat i would fall in love with a top class student before...
yup...for me, its an impossible happened..but it was truth

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

my future...?!

Bothering...
Annoying...
My future life...
Every day also annoying the same thing...
What course should I take for my study soon????
A level?? Diploma??
Suck!!Arghhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ><
Waiting for SPM result come out...between, I'm damn scare..I can't imagine what will I become if I fail my SPM..maybe I'll MAD

My cousin..she wants to study law..
But, a lawyer really wants very good in argument..
For me..i can't
My dad asked me to study this before...erm, not only this..he also asked me to study politics, police and accountant..=.=
but I reject...keep saying don't want don't want and don't want...

Haizz...........
A level? Diploma?
I think I'll choose A level more than diploma...
maybe...
50/50%

Saturday, February 5, 2011

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!

Finally i'm home!
went back to Ipoh yesterday morning..then came back to KL in this afternoon.
wondered when could i go back to Kuala Selangor-Sekinchang? i wanted to see paddy field there..and take some photo..using sunset to be back ground..this view damn nice!

Yesterday went to观音洞at Ipoh..seriously, i never went there before..even my mom too..
yesterday was 1st time i went there..
so many 观音there...somemore, i made a wish there..but it was a secret, hope it would come true..
between, i got求签..this was not my 1st time i did this...that was N time..jux asked something abt my study..then i got上签..wuhaha, great!!^^
took many photos at there but i dunno how to upload by using hp,coz i dun hv usb...wanna ask my bro

After i back my 3rd aunt's home...my uncle already arrived there..then his wife...kept asked me got a bf or not..=.=
then i jux ans her...nope, study is more important to me now..
wondered why she really no any comment to her daughter for getting a bf now? same age vf me..but she got studied preparatory class...now only F5. Whatever...not my business.
after tat my dad said..zi yan, u cnt ar..i warn u 1st..=.=..i kept saying nth
Furthermore...my cousin kept saying i lay to him for i didn't make cookies to him..=.=
like tat sorry lo...made u disappointed, really not free to make it ma...this October u'll get tat d.
then what he said was 讲大话, 会脱大牙..then i jux said 这句话只是骗小孩子而已...

This year's CNY...i couldn't feel any CNY mood actually..
didn't play孔明灯 on this year...this was 1st time i didn't play it..
Monday start skul? so fast...but for me..every day oso holiday...no different..

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

[惡作劇]





















finished watched season 2 of this Taiwanese drama on last 3 weeks...
an old and nice drama which already broadcast on 2006 for season 1 and 2007 for season 2..
this was the most i like to watch to compare with other Taiwanese love drama...
i was wondered why got such a girl in this world when i watched season 1...fortunately tat was fake, jux created by a ppl for added in this drama..
However, i very appreciated the heroine's perseverance when i watched season 2...even thought she very stupid...all the things couldn't do well, but her effort and her perseverance was effected me deeply...maybe, something changed in my mind, so when i watched season 2..i got some different commented with before..
if for me...maybe i cnt do tat.
all she did was jux because of her lover...
and now, i'm waiting for season 3...between HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!