how many months that i used to find my direction...
how many months that i lost myself?
4 months..or else 5 months...?
i dunno know and i dun mind...i just know it...I ALREADY FOUND MY DIRECTION!
is feeling great for this...i know what to do in my future life.
I'll do my effort...try to get a flying colour result...
who says most of the Cancer doesn't have aspirations?
Then, i want to be a successful person in most of them..^^
haha...that is my wish. i dunwan to have another regret in my life anymore..
it's enough for me, i already have 4 different things to make me feel regret...
my body skin...finally healing a bit...
it's just ordinary rash...8 months already!
its started coming out since last year...
though it was nothing, would get recovered in 1 month or else at least 1 week..
but i was wrong..it was became terrible after my SPM exam...
it came out more and more from my wind to my neck...
though maybe is skin sensitive with the soap...
asked my mom to change another product...but it was still not used..
it was very scary when i saw it...though maybe is my skin got problem
finally till one day i went to a clinic nearby...
doctor said it's just ordinary rash, dun too worry..
and he gave me an ointment, apply 2 times a day..
and now...it's not really red like before..but still got some spot on my wind and neck
fortunately...it is not itchy and pain..
today, i went to tesco to meet my primary skul fren...
she changes a lot...pretty.
we just sat in the food court..and she just introducing what kind of the job she's doing now..
but, why i felt like i fall into a trap?
i though she's just introducing her job...however, she asked me wanna join this job or not..
actually...i dun really want to join..the job is like a project..
is a governments project..and just helping to publicize the program..called score A..
erm...it's a education program..i think it is seems like tuition...
how many moneys u can earn is depends on how many persons that u publicize and success to ask them to join u...the more persons to join u..the more moneyssss u get...
but i'm still cant believe to this...ya, got governments support...
but it's like a business...u want to give them money then only can join them (i think it is for buying a card, i already forget what card is it)...
the most cheaper price..RM800..if no wrong..
but the money u can earn is can rise to 10k per one month if u pay 100% effort in this job...
walau...one month can earn 10k...
who dunwan?? and the most important it is only part time job..but, if u..can u believe it??
i dunno why i got a bit dun like it..
maybe i dun like has a people intro somethings in front of me and ask me wanna join or not.
No comments:
Post a Comment