
[House of Night]
but...i haven't finished reading [Eat Pray Love]...
hmm....
i think the content of [house of night series] would more interesting than [twilight series]
actually....i really felt bored of this book when i'm reading.
back to night life, almost sleep at 2-3.00am...
gosh....what am i doing??
oh.....online reading comic
till now...i already read 10++ comics i think
and now...i don't even know why i still wanna decide which course should i choose...
maybe...i should think properly
looking for a part time job...
and planning for work-study if i can handle my study...i just want some extra money but not get it from my parents
hmm....
long time didn't get money from parents when i going out with friends...felt embarrassed
my money comes from my allowance when i going to school...
RM2 per day...and i didn't even want to use it just only want to save it...
so, i'm a mean person...but only for myself...
No comments:
Post a Comment