Tuesday, August 28, 2012

12 days of part-time work-klcc popular book fair-

well, that was my 2nd part-time job...worked as promoter at klcc popular book fair.
It was very tired...tired like hell on the first 2 days...
On first day...started to arrange those books, from 4.00++pm until 10pm..of course, we got break 1 hour.
Second day was also same...but is working from 8am until 10pm..
On third day, things were almost finished...started to feel relax, and the air conditioners was also switched on...oh, on first 2 days, we all worked without air conditioners...sweating like going to have a bath..

The popular book fair was starting on Saturday...
When the book fair started, we started to feel boring...boring for whole day...
Sometimes, I was really felt annoying...annoyed those very "clever" customers, why they will put which are not our section books in here? Here is fiction...but we still can find non fiction or children's books...
And then...thing goes same, every day having my bread....my lunch even my dinner also bread. Because the food in klcc is quite expensive.
Until Wednesday...got some part-timer started to have their off day...
Friday, was my off day...but getting sick since i started my off day...

I am curious...why Fifty Shades of Grey this series of books very popular? Everyone also looking for this book...and this book sold out very fast...kept out of stock.
Oh...I got bought it...hahaha XD

On last day...we took some photos.
Time pass so fast..
12 days of part-time work is finished....
even very tired...most of us are getting sick, but still have a lot of fun...
And these 12 days make me feel like I was going a camp...especially on the first 2 days.


From first day we don't know each other...after that we become friend, having a lot of fun with you all....feel that, it is really great to meet you all... =)


we are fiction...yeah~!

Saturday, July 7, 2012

--19 year old's birthday--

--July 5--
hang out with kin jun...
went to 1U and watched spider man...
Thank you for bringing me out and had a simply birthday celebration even you are very busy recently...
But honestly, I was not really happy...
I'm not happy not because of  the celebration...
It's because I really dunno why you were not feeling well and didn't even want to let me know...
Kept asking you, are you still not feeling well? and you didn't give me an answer at all...
Did you know what am I feeling? worried...
Anyway...thank you, I really like the present...the 2nd present you gave me

--July 7--
 Went to 1U again...
And had a very surprise birthday celebration with my poly and "uncle" pok =)...
That was 1st time i got a such birthday celebration...
surprise, shock, speechless but happy...

Lastly...
Thank you...
I love you all...muackzzzz  XD


Monday, May 28, 2012

Distance

来自FT ISLAND的一首日文歌distance...
歌词还蛮有意思的
我个人还蛮喜欢这首歌的。

 今 踏切の向こう側に いつも側にいた人がいる
此刻  鐵道的對面有個曾經一直陪在我身邊的人



何も知らずに   歩く背中に 初雪が舞い降りる
妳沒有發現我  在妳走路的背影裡飄起了冬天的第一場雪


走り出しながら 胸が痛んでた
邊奔跑著 我的內心也隱隱作痛



君を置き走りにしたみたいで
好像丟下跑開一樣



僕はまだ今も 君の中にいるかな
我現在還在你的心裡嗎?



身勝手なままで
只能這樣任性地想著




*だから 会いたくて ただ会いたくて
因為我真的很想念妳  很想念妳



その面影を抱き締めてた
想緊緊抱著腦中的那個殘影



思い出になり 記憶に変わり
使它變成回憶  成為記憶



消えてしまわないように
就像從來沒有消失過一樣





悲しい歌も好きだよなんて なぜ気が付けなかった
為什麼一直沒有發現  妳總是喜歡悲傷的歌



人波の彼方 その後ろ姿
在茫茫人海裡  看見妳的背影



思わずこの手を伸ばしていた
想也沒想就伸出我的手



今更でもいい ただ ごめんといわなきゃ
我們重新開始好嗎  只是想跟妳說聲對不起



前に進めない 
因為我已無法再向前走



*だから 追いかけた ただ 追いかけた
所以我想把妳追回我身邊  把妳追回我身邊



人混みを掻き分けるように
穿過吵鬧的人群



名前をよんだ 何度もよんだ
我呼喊著妳的名字  一直呼喊著妳名字 



届いてたのかな
這樣妳聽得到嗎?



けれど まっすぐに ただ まっすぐに
但是妳直直地向前走  直直地向前走



前だけを向いて進んでく
一直不斷的往前走



振り返らずに 振り切るように
從不回頭看   好像想逃脫一樣



まるで僕のためのように
是因為我的關係吧






答えはまだ見つけられてないんだ
我還是無法找到妳的答案



何が正しくて 間違いなのか
不知道什麼是對的什麼是錯的



その瞳に僕をもう一度だけ映して
一次也好 用妳的眼睛再看我一次好嗎?



問いかけさせてくれ
我可以這樣問妳嗎?




*だから 会いたくて ただ会いたくて
因為我真的很想念妳  很想念妳



その面影を抱き締めてた
想緊緊抱著那個影子



夢じゃなかった 現実だった
這不是在做夢  是真的妳



でも 手を離した
但是妳已放開了我的手


ただ 雪は積もり 思いは募り
雪越積越深  我對妳的思念也越來越強



急行列車が通り過ぎ
這時候急行列車呼嘯而過



この踏切が 開くころには
鐵道兩端被隔開





きっと 君はもういない
妳一定已經不在了吧



きっと いないはずなのに
妳一定離開了吧


其实,每次听这首歌的时候都会想起一本漫画的。
[最美的我的初恋 (僕の初恋をキミに捧ぐ)]
到最后还蛮感动的。 

Sunday, May 27, 2012

一篇故事[最后一次の我爱你]

这个故事是一个女孩在两年前在她的日记本里所记下的一篇故事, 也是她两年前的心声。

-在一个城市里住着一个女孩跟一个男孩。他们的感情非常好,而彼此都是喜欢着对方的...虽然如此,但他们并不能在一起。就在一天,那男孩告诉那女孩说他将要去一个很远的地方...不知道何时还会回来。女孩知道后很伤心,她讨厌离别...尤其对方是她喜欢的人,她想留下男孩...但她却不能,因为她知道她没资格留下男孩。男孩知道她伤心,对她说了许多东西...女孩知道男孩的用意,那男孩是为了女孩好。虽然女孩很难过,她也知道她没资格要求什么...所以她强忍着泪水,为的就是不想让男孩担心难过,因为女孩知道如果她不开心,男孩会比女孩更不开心,所以女孩一直都很努力的笑...努力的开心,因为她不想男孩伤心。

就在一天,男孩走了...离开那女孩了。那女孩都还时时刻刻提醒自己不准难过。其实,那女孩很想对那男孩说‘一个人去澳洲要小心,现在应该还是冬天...不要冷到了。我答应你,我会好好读书,不让你担心,约定不会忘记...可以让我再说那三个字吗?最后一次了...让我再对你说最后一次...我爱你。’但,到最后女孩还是没说出口。

事实上...那女孩还有许多东西想对男孩说,可是已经没那机会了。女孩傻,要是知道他们之间的事的人或许也会这么认为,男孩也常说女孩傻...可在她心中,女孩傻也只为了男孩...因为那女孩喜欢那男孩。

有时候,女孩会想...男孩应该很多时候都不知道女孩想要什么吧...因为女孩从没说过。女孩要的,所想的就是她要男孩快乐...即使女孩知道真正的快乐不容易寻找,可是她还是希望男孩能够开心...还有的就是,她希望男孩可以找到一个能够带快乐给男孩的人...一个比女孩还要更爱男孩的人 ,这样女孩就不会成为男孩心中唯一有个女孩那么爱他,对他那么好的人了。

男孩并不知道,其实女孩有一个心愿...一个从第一天认识男孩开始就有的愿望。她...一直都很想帮男孩庆生,给男孩一个不同的生日。可这个愿望一直都没办法实现。

其实女孩一直都搞不懂,为什么老天爷会对女孩那么好? 因为女孩根本没做过什么值得让老天爷对女孩好的事...不过,女孩还是很感恩老天爷...因为它实现了女孩曾对老天爷所许下的愿望。不是帮男孩庆生的那个愿望,而是另一个...一个让女孩永远都不会忘记的愿望。

就在两年后,男孩找到了他心目中的理想对象...虽然还没在一起,但男孩已经有另一个喜欢的人了。而那女孩,还在等待着那个能够让她再次心动的对象出现。

--end--

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

[来自天国的交换日记] ♥The exchange dairy from HEAVEN♥

 [一个一直爱着却得不到回应,一个一直爱着却一直不敢表述的爱情;一个在生命终端才敢爱,一个在沉寂之后才明了的爱情。]


很突然地很想介绍这本书。
也不知道为什么,或许它还蛮值得介绍吧。
前几天因为无聊,总觉得生活变得越来越枯燥...所以在网上搜寻了一本悲惨的故事书, 好让自己的生活能够有点不一样, 具体点说是想让情绪上有些起伏...至少这样可以让自己记得什么叫做悲伤吧。

虽知道结局是个悲剧,不过即使是在知道结局的情况下还是被感动了...也哭了。
说句实话,起初我是真的不是很想看的...因为结局的关系。 试问又会有谁在事先知道一个故事的结局后还会想去阅读那本书?不是因为已经知道故事的结局而不再去翻阅,而是因为结局太悲惨...根本不是什么完美的结局,那还会有谁会想要去阅读在结局以前所发生一切事情的故事呢?或许有,但那不会是我。
原本是想关掉那window,但是却被几个字给吸引--真实故事改编--, 结果在好奇心的“怂恿”下还是按了进去阅读。
结果,我没后悔读了这故事....因为它真的感动了我。
再次地深深感受到什么叫做“遗憾”...而它,提醒了我那将要快被我遗忘的...遗憾的感觉。
那是一个非常遗憾的爱啊。
而作者说这结局是个“幸福的悲剧”...真的是幸福吗?如果是,那这种幸福也太悲了吧。

这是作者的后记--
--对于这本书,我其实什么都不想说。因为我认为懂爱的孩子们都会明白我的心吧。当初我拿到这本日记的时候,迟迟都不敢翻开,因为那是爱,是承载着被喻为这个世界最厚重礼物的爱啊。
  眼泪还是这么不争气的落下来了,哭泣的抽搐让我瞬时间无法呼吸。是的,我承认我软弱,我承认我是彻底的被感动了。当快递员递给我这本日记的时候,我以 为又是我亲爱的你们给我寄来了可爱的礼品。在我小心翼翼的打开之后,却发现是一本普通的日记本。轻轻打开展现出来的隽秀字体,在那里静默的记叙着一个看似 普通的爱情故事。一个一直爱着却得不到回应,一个一直爱着却一直不敢表述的爱情;一个在生命终端才敢爱,一个在沉寂之后才明了的爱情。我感动了,是真心的 感动。因为在今年的诸多事情之后,我不知道是我的心变得脆弱,还是根本就是这爱深入在我的心里。如藤蔓缠绕,勒出道道血痕……
  在联系了那个给我日记本的女孩子之后,我们达成了这个共识。我为他们的爱情写一本书。从那天起我没日没夜的写,我怕我慢了,爱情会流走,我怕我慢了,幸福会搁浅。虽然我知道,接受这爱的人已经不在,但是延续它,是我此刻唯一的心愿。
  我做了一个决定,这本书,我要寻找懂爱的人。而我知道很多所谓懂爱的人,其实并不了解爱。因为现在的世界,爱,早已泛滥。而我需要寻找真正爱过,真正懂爱的人,那是不管何时想起爱,心口还会温热的人。
  叶子说我不应该这样做这本书,说我会得罪喜欢我的读者。可是我的确这么固执,就算是还愿吧。限量版的目的,我希望大家都能明白。
  如果当你看过了这个故事,我希望你和我一样,想起,胸口依然温热!.--

**************************************************************************************************


PS: 如果这部小说拍成电影应该会不错。

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

[世界上最遥远的距离]

有一首诗我个人还蛮喜欢的。
但我不太清楚这首诗是来自于泰戈尔还是张小娴。

世界上最遥远的距离,不是生与死,而是 我就站在你面前,你却不知道我爱你。
世界上最遥远的距离, 不是 我就站在你面前 , 但你不知道我爱你 , 而是 明明知道彼此相爱, 却不能在一起。
世界上最遥远的距离, 不是 明明知道彼此相爱 却不能在一起 , 而是 明明无法抵挡这股思念 , 却还得故意装作丝毫没有把你放在心里 。
世界上最遥远的距离 , 不是 明明无法抵挡这股思念 , 却还得故意装作丝毫没有把你放在心里 , 而是 用自己冷漠的心对爱你的人, 掘了一条无法跨越的沟渠。

The furthest distance in the world ,Is not between life and death ,But when I stand in front of you ,Yet you don't know that I love you . 
The furthest distance in the world , Is not when I stand in front of you ,Yet you can't see my love ,But when undoubtedly knowing the love from both ,Yet can't be together.      
The furthest distance in the world , Is not being apart while being in love , But when plainly can't resist the yearning , Yet pretending you have never been in my heart.
The furthest distance in the world , Is not when painly can't resist the yearning , yet pretending you have never been in my heart , but using one's indifferent heart , To dig an uncrossable river for the one who loves you.

--分享--

Saturday, March 31, 2012

--宫崎骏--

突然想说说这位漫画家。
刚看完[天空之城],是一部不错的动漫。
我知道他应该就是看了他的[哈尔的移动城堡]吧,也是一部不错的动漫。
不过,其实我第一部看的不是[移动城堡]而是[龙猫]再来的就是[千与千寻]。

曾经梦过一个梦。
而那个梦是关于到[天空之城]的,不过我梦里的天空之城并不是这部动漫里的天空之城。
那时在想,如果这个世界上,在天空上真的有座城堡的话,那有多好...那么这个世界应该会变得不同了吧?!
今天看了他的另一部作品,[再见,营火虫]。
erm...对我而言,是有点闷啦,不过也有点悲。

--久石让--
哦...这位是担任宫崎骏所有作品的音乐制作。
其实我真正想说的就是他在里面的音乐。
当然,我所看的作品并不多...所以所听到的音乐都是有限。
不过,在这几部电影里面...我个人还是比较喜欢[哈尔的移动城堡]和[天空之城]。
还蛮喜欢听这两部电影的主题。

Thursday, March 15, 2012

dream

I got a dream...
A dream of being a singer since I was form1, and yet it's a dream which can't never achieve...should I say like this?
I love to sing...always, and all of my close friends also know that even my family too.

The astro singing competition is coming soon...but it's just an audition.
Just thinking that...should I take part? or shouldn't I?
Last year, my brother asked me to...but I refused.
How about this year then?
I want...maybe.
But...I'm scared. Scared of I'd a long time didn't stand on the stage to perform.
But I still remember that first time I got the sound of cheering from my seniors...and I didn't even know who are them actually. That was first time...and felt really great.

Long time ago, someone told me...
" I'll support you, if no one is supporting you...if has, then I want to be the first one who supports you."
I was really happy when I heard it...he WAS my first supporter. But NOW...does him?

My dream...
Should I?

Friday, March 2, 2012

A present

Well....finally exam is over, sem2 is end and feel great for no class on Saturday anymore.
Honestly, I'm really worried for my sem2 result...what's the result will I get?
3.9? No confidence at all...still haven't told someone that my sem1 result, don't know how should I tell...

ok...get to the point.
Today...went to kepong jusco with my mom, and I bought myself a present.
A PS2...
and I bought it for RM490...
hohoho...is cheap.
Actually, I wanted to buy it for a long time, and finally I bought it today.
My mom asked me, why don't you buy a PS3?
GOSH! PS3 is damn expensive arghhhhhh! >< only buy a game almost can lead me to bankrup...some more, ps3 doesn't has the game that I wanted to play.
And I'll spend my 2 weeks holiday with my games...

Next planning...
beach at somewhere...
so...START TO RE-SAVE MONEY FROM NOW ON!!

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Result

Finally I got my sem1 result yesterday...

GPA=3.91
CGPA=3.43

Satisfied with my GPA, but I don't satisfy with my CGPA...
The moment I got my result, I got no feeling...felt nothing...but then, felt that a little bit disappointed, I don't really satisfy with my CGPA point.
Then, I asked my self...
"how do I increase my CGPA point?"
"if my GPA point is dropped in this semester, next semester some more my future semester...how my CGPA point will become?"
Then...I heard a sound, "he" said...
"4.0 in your each semester"
yup...this is what I should do, the only one way to increase my point and it is also my promise.

Should I tell you my sem1 result??

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

-That man,那个男人-

한 남자가 그대를 사랑합니다
有个男人爱着你
그 남자는 열심히 사랑합니다
那个男人努力地爱着你
매일 그림자처럼 그대를 따라다니며
每天像影子一样跟着你
그 남자는 웃으며 울고있어요
那个男人微笑着哭了
얼마나 얼마나 더 너를
还需要多久 多久
이렇게 바라만 보며 혼자
一直这样 只是 独自地 凝望着你
이 바람같은 사랑
这如风般的爱
이 거지같은 사랑 계속해야 니가 나를 사랑 하겠니
这乞丐般的爱 继续下去 你会爱上我吗
조금만 가까이 와 조금만
稍微靠近我一点 就一点
한발 다가가면 두 발 도망가는
靠近一步 却又逃开两步
널 사랑하는 난
爱着你的我
지금도 옆에 있어
现在依然就在你身边
그 남잔 웁니다
他在哭

그 남자는 성격이 소심합니다
那个男人的性格很谨慎
그래서 웃는 법을 배웠답니다
因此要学习微笑的方法
친한 친구에게도 못하는 얘기가 많은
有很多对好朋友也不能说的话
그 남자의 마음은 상처투성이
那个男人的心充满泪水
그래서 그 남자는 그댈
因为那个男人像以前一样
널 사랑 했데요 똑같아서
深爱着你
또 하나같은 바보 또 하나같은 바보
像傻瓜一样 像傻瓜一样
한번 나를 안아주고 가면 안되요
就一次 抱抱我再走可以吗
난 사랑받고 싶어 그대여
我想得到你的爱
매일 속으로만 가슴 속으로만 소리를 지르며
每天只在心里 只在内心大声呼喊
그 남자는 오늘도 그 옆에 있데요
那个男人今天还在你的身边
남자가 나라는 걸 아나요
你知道那个男人是我吗

알면서도 이러는 건 아니죠
不会是明明知道却还这样吧
모를꺼야 그댄 바보니까
你不会知道的 因为你是傻瓜
얼마나 얼마나 더 너를
还需要多久 多久
이렇게 바라만 보며 혼자
一直这样 只是 独自地 凝望着你
이 바보같은 사랑 이 거지같은 사랑
这如风般的爱 这乞丐般的爱
계속해야 니가 나를 사랑 하겠니
继续下去 你会爱上我吗
조금만 가까이 와 조금만
稍微靠近我一点 就一点
한발 다가가면 두 발 도망가는
靠近一步 却又逃开两步
널 사랑하는 난 지금도 옆에 있어
爱着你的我 现在依然就在你身边
그 남잔 웁니다
他在哭


突然心血来潮想发首歌词。
[那个男人],知道这首歌的人应该不少吧,但应该大部分的人都是听杨宗纬唱的吧?
老实说,我没听过杨宗纬唱的版本...但我知道有这首歌。
只是在某天的某个电视频道听到韩文版的[那个男人],才知道原来这首歌是一部韩剧(秘密花园)里的歌曲,而唱这首歌的是玄彬...后来是杨宗纬翻唱。
听了韩版的再去听听杨宗纬唱的,发现我还是比较喜欢玄彬唱的那个版本。

最近都比较喜欢听那些自己听不懂语言的歌曲(日,韩),反而那些听得懂的吸引不到我。==

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Doraemon World 2012

Went to Genting Heights with my dear friend and her sister in this morning purposely just to get the doraemon touch 'n go card.
And finally...I GOT IT! hahaha ^^

Today is last day to get the card, and quite many people there...and their aim also same with us I think...

Have a long long time I didn't go to Genting already...almost 8 years.
Got a bit cold...but I was enjoyed the feeling...felt great.

Touch 'n Go...how many touch 'n go card I got? erm....5 cards i got, and this doraemon touch 'n go is my 5th touch 'n go card...how come I got sooooooo many this card?
Got two are from college, but I just used one only, other one is rarely using...another one I was bought from the bus before I got the card from the college, but now didn't use cause the touch 'n go card given by college is no need top up by me, so is enough for only using that...those top up money is given by college. Another one is only for bus...but I never used.




And...hey! Eveline...I bought something for you, something specially for you only...hei hei hei XD

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

人性,人心。

“水信无分于东西,无分于上下乎?人性之善也,犹水之就下也。人无有不善,水无有不下。今夫水,搏而跃之,可使过颡;激而行之,可使在山。是岂水之性哉? 其势则然也。人之可使为不善,其性亦犹是也。” --出于孟子《孟子·告子上》--

常会听人说“人性本善”。
但何为“善”?我真的很好奇,不...应该是说我很怀疑。
我该赞同这句话吗?或许吧。而这个“或许”也只用在小孩的身上。

我不知道“人性,人心”对于其他人有什么样的看法,但对我而言...我只会用两个字来形容,“恐怖” “可怕”。
是老天爷在提醒着我这些事情吗?在提醒着我...“人心根本不可信”。
我实在看到太多太多的例子了。什么背叛,欺骗,双面人都有。
讽刺的是,就连亲人都可以那样对待你。或许我应该说清楚一些,严格来说是表兄弟姐妹的那种“亲人”。
突然间有种觉得很可笑的感觉,那就是“虚伪”。
虚伪在,某些人在有事时才会找对方帮忙,但在没事时却在别人背后捅一刀。这是笑里藏刀的另一种说法吧。或也可以说是双面人。

“人,善于伪装,善于说谎。”
“你不应该用真心来对待每个人,因为你所付出的不一定会得到同等的回报。更别奢望别人会像你对他那样一样地对自己好。”
自从我看到那些例子之后,我就常常用这两句话提醒自己,我不会对任何人讲真心....除了那些我应该对他们好的人和我想对他好的人。而我也相信,他们绝对感受得到。
或许,我也该向他们学学,学习该如何伪装。
套一句某人曾经所说过的话“如果你不尊重他人,休想我尊重你。”
同样地,我也想说这句话“如果你不尊重他人,休想我尊重你!”

我始终相信“善有善抱,恶有恶报,不是不报,时辰未到,时辰一到,一定要报。”这句话。
重点是“不是不报,时辰未到”这句....走着瞧吧,老天有眼的。


我不知道有谁会看我的部落或看到这篇文章,我只是纯粹想表达下自己的想法。

严重申明:请别那么自恋,自己对号入座!

Friday, January 20, 2012

--中学生涯的回忆--

昨天突然和朋友聊起了自己在中学时期所发生的一些事情。
发现到,原来每个人的中学生涯中所发生的事情都会有个共同点的。。。那就是被老师罚。
而那些回忆对我来说,真的很棒。我相信每个人在中学毕业后。。。再回想起以前发生的事情,都会有同样的感觉,对吧?
事实上,我根本就不喜欢我就读的那间中学。我还记得那天,第一天我站在学校大门时的感觉。。。那就是讨厌,也不知道为什么。不过,虽然讨厌了它整整5年,但是它确实带给我非常多很棒的回忆。
曾经做过的一些事情,在回想起来的时候,虽然偶尔会觉得很愚蠢。。。但是嘴角还是会不知觉得上扬。
常在想,要是我不是这间学校的学生,要是我没遇见那一班现在的好朋友,要是我没遇见他。。。或许就不会有现在的我,又或许我的人生观会不同吧。

我最棒的回忆(1):刚开始升上中学的第一年。
那个。。。是个甜甜带点青涩的回忆,但也是个秘密,所以不说,跳过。

我最棒的回忆(2): 升上中学的第三年。
参加了我人生第一次的生活营,也是最后一次的生活营。
三天两夜都在学校度过的生活营。
"冰释前嫌"是我最大的收获,而那三天两夜的旅程更是我5年以来另一个最美好的回忆。

生活营的第一晚


第二天下午,最爽的一个游戏。


最后一天,大合照。基本上,当天有许多人都非常依依不舍,结果都哭了。


我最棒的回忆(3):也是升上中学的第三年。
这个嘛。。。不说,跳过!

我最棒的回忆(4): 升上中学的第四年。
我升上中四了!也升班了。
不过没有特别开心的事,有的只是悲伤。。。更是最不愉快的一年。但我明白到什么叫做珍惜,什么叫做遗憾。

我最棒的回忆(5): 升上中学的第五年,也是最后一年。
终于毕业了!那天所有人都带了自己的相机去拍照留念。

事实上,我最喜欢的还是我刚开始升上中学第一年的那段回忆,它是我最美的回忆吧。
五年就这样度过了。

Thursday, January 12, 2012

--the source of the motivation--

Just feel that...I get a lot of motivation to study, and they are just came so suddenly.
First one I got is from my bro...he said if I get at least 3.0 for my cgpa he will treat me eat whatever I want. So since that time he told me such thing...3.0 already became my minimum mark, I'm always telling myself..."you only can get AT LEAST 3.0, you can't get less than 3.0 for your gpa mark in every sem". However, as time goes by...the self-demanded has been improved, wish that can get at least 3.5...if can I really wish to get 4.0 for my gpa and cgpa.

Second one I got is from my friend...almost same thing she said to me. At least 3.0...sometimes
she will change to at least 3.5.
Third one...International Medical University (IMU)! The only one uni that I wish I can continue my degree at there. For them...the minimum entry requirement is 2.8 cgpa something, some more...have to take muet exam before you enter. O.o wow...muet! This is what form 6 students have to study. It may hard for me...better prepare now, and better to get band 5 (at least band 4).

Fourth, I got it from someone ^^ and feel most happy to hear that. But his demands is most higher...3.9 for my second sem and 4.0 is started from my third sem. >< (xxx, how come your demand is so high?)
Although has a bit hard to achieve that, but still feeling good to hear that. At least he's still has some demand to me. Yet...I won't make him disappointed again like before.

Zi Yan...you can! Just trust your self! ok?



Sunday, January 8, 2012

失望

"太过失望只因为太过期待。"
一直以来,我最讨厌的就是失望的感觉。
所以,我从不抱着期待去对待一件事情。
一直到星期五那天,我再次地尝到了这种讨人厌的感觉。
你知道吗?我真的很失望的。本来约好了出来见面的,你却失约....在等你的同时,我一直在说服自己,一直对自己说"你会来的",结果呢?收到了你的信息,要我不要等了....你会迟点到KL。那时候,我失望了一次。
买好了的戏票,我简直就想直接撕烂它,可我没做。后来你说回来会来载我,让我从新点燃了期待....可是后来你却说没车用。这次,我第二次失望了。
你知道我有多期待那天的到来吗?难得你可以出来陪我。两次....我在一天里面失望了两次了。我生气,那又怎样?你根本就不懂,我知道不能怪你....那不是你的错。可你却好像没一回事那样,一直向我拿你要的那样东西。你或许没在乎过我真正的感受,我要的不是那些。或许,那天我不该有任何的期待,不应该期待着能跟你见面...那样,我就不会像个傻瓜那样,傻傻地等了几个小时得到的却是让自己失望的结果。

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

--New Year 2012--

Welcome 2012!
时间过的真快,一下就来到2012年了。
今年没去倒数,只是去了Desa Park City看烟花.....比起去年的,今年的真的很美。
去年还算过得去,希望今年可以比去年好吧。
12月31号晚上,站在Desa Park City的山上看到了KL的夜景,很漂亮。尤其是在12点来临的时候.....可以看到不同地方的所放的烟花。
我记得曾经有人告诉过我说"要是坐飞机,坐晚上的机程会比较好。因为你可以看到那个城市的夜景,很美的。"
没错,真的很美.....一直到那天才发现,KL的夜景竟然可以那么美。



Saw Meteor AGAIN in this morning!
It appeared at 6.40am something.
I was looking at the sky while waiting my neighbour to fetch me going to college.
Felt quite surprise when I saw it.
It was quite big and bright.
Am I a lucky girl in these million of people?
Maybe, I am.


Lastly...Happy New Year 2012!!

PS: Photos are taken by my brother.