And finally...I GOT IT!
hahaha ^^Today is last day to get the card, and quite many people there...and their aim also same with us I think...
Have a long long time I didn't go to Genting already...almost 8 years.
Got a bit cold...but I was enjoyed the feeling...felt great.

Touch 'n Go...how many touch 'n go card I got? erm....5 cards i got, and this doraemon touch 'n go is my 5th touch 'n go card...how come I got sooooooo many this card?

Got two are from college, but I just used one only, other one is rarely using...another one I was bought from the bus before I got the card from the college, but now didn't use cause the touch 'n go card given by college is no need top up by me, so is enough for only using that...those top up money is given by college. Another one is only for bus...but I never used.



And...hey! Eveline...I bought something for you, something specially for you only...hei hei hei XD
No comments:
Post a Comment